أفضل 5 طرق للاحتفال بيوم الدراجات

يوم الدراجة! لرواد النفس هو كيندا مثل عيد الميلاد. إلا أنه بدلاً من الاحتفال بميلاد يسوع ، أو سانتا يركب في السماء على مزلقة - we الاحتفال بميلاد شيء بالتأكيد لديه القدرة على يحولك - وأ ركوب هذا يجعل مظهر كريس كرينجل مروضًا. 

نعم! كما تعلم يوم الدراجات (19 أبريل) إحياء ذكرى اليوم الذي خالق حمض الليسرجيك ثنائي إيثيل أميد (orrrr LSD!) أخذ ألبرت هوفمان جرعة من المادة الغامضة التي صنعها وأعادها إلى المنزل بازل. هذه الرحلة البرية ، والساعات التي تليها ، يسجلان التاريخ كأول رحلة لعقار إل إس دي يختبرها الإنسان. (سome الفئران كان أول من ذهب!) 

(إذا كنت تريد القصة الكاملة ليوم الدراجات ، فراجع مقالتنا هنا!)

كيف بدأت الاحتفالات

على الرغم من أن مغامرة هوفمان حدثت في عام 1943 ، إلا أنه لم يكن حتى عام 1985 - بعد فترة من ذروة LSD في الثقافة الشعبية - بدأ الاحتفال بيوم الدراجات. أراد البروفيسور توماس ب.روبرتس ، من جامعة نورثرن إلينوي ، في البداية الاحتفال في السادس عشر من أبريل. كان هذا لأن التاريخ هو الأول لهوفمان (عرضي) ابتلاع LSD. ومع ذلك ، فقد حدث أن ذلك العام كان يوم 16 أبريل في أحد أيام الأسبوع. لم يكن هذا جيدًا بالنسبة لشخص لديه جدول أستاذ - لذلك فحص روبرتس تقويمه. لقد لاحظ ذلك اليوم الذي كان لدى هوفمان عمدا وقع الاختيار على تناول عقار إل إس دي ، التاسع عشر - بعد ثلاثة أيام - في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

و حينئذ! البقية، كما يقولون، هو التاريخ. كان يوم الدراجات الأول احتفالًا صغيرًا أقيم في منزل الأستاذ روبرت. بعد عدة سنوات ، أرسل نشرة كتبها أحد طلابه إلى الأصدقاء وجهات الاتصال عبر الإنترنت. انتشر هذا فكرة الاحتفال. 

أفضل 5 طرق للاحتفال بيوم الدراجات

فكيف يمكنك الاحتفال بيوم الدراجات هذا العام؟ بالطبع ، لا تزال العديد من القيود المتعلقة بالوباء سارية ، لذلك وضعنا ذلك في الاعتبار عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوصياتنا. ومع ذلك ، نعتقد أننا توصلنا إلى أفضل 5 طرق للاحتفال بيوم الدراجات المتنوعة بما يكفي للحصول على شيء يناسب الجميع! لذلك بدون مزيد من اللغط ، دعنا نطرح القائمة!

* ملاحظة: لا يعني الاحتفال بيوم الدراجات بأي حال أنه يجب عليك تناول عقار إل إس دي - بالطبع يمكنك - ولكن هناك العديد من الطرق لتقدير اختراع مادة غيرت المجتمع والثقافة الشعبية ومجال العلاج النفسي بطرق لا تعد ولا تحصى. ر تنطوي على التعثر. 

1. الذهاب في جولة على الدراجة

سنبدأ بواحد واضح ... ولكن ما هي أفضل طريقة للاحتفال بيوم الدراجات من ركوب الدراجة النشط؟ سواء كنت تقوم بجولة حول الحديقة المحلية ، أو تنطلق في رحلة طويلة عبر البلاد ، كل هذا مهم! السبب الذي جعل هوفمان يأخذ دراجته المصيرية هو أنه تم حظر السيارات على الطرق العامة بسبب قيود زمن الحرب. ومع ذلك ، في يوم جديد من أيام أبريل ، لا توجد طريقة أفضل للسفر حقًا! احزم نزهة أو بعض الوجبات الخفيفة ، وارتدي ملابسك الملونة وانطلق على فرسك ذي العجلتين. 

بالتناوب ، هناك احتفالات منظمة في جميع أنحاء العالم تتضمن ركوب الدراجات على نطاق واسع ، مثل هذا العام يوم الدراجات الهوائية 2021 في ليبرتي بارك، سالت ليك سيتي ، يوتا - نظمتها شركة سالت سيتي ساسيديليك ثيرابي آند ريسيرش (SCPTR). هنا يتم تشجيع المشاركين على تزيين دراجاتهم بأسلوب ثلاثي الأبعاد ، واللباس بأسلوب "الرجل المحترق" ، والمسافة الاجتماعية. ستكون هناك دائرة طبل ومشاعر جيدة عامة. بالطبع ، سيكون الحضور بشكل أساسي من مدينة سولت ليك. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد الانضمام من مسافة بعيدة ، فهناك الكثير من الصور الرائعة من احتفالات السنوات السابقة لتصفحها - من دراجات متنكرة في هيئة سمكة ، إلى الملابس الخيالية الكلاسيكية. 

2. مشاهدة فيلم وثائقي مخدر 

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، فإن LSD وعصر المخدر الذي بشرت به ، غيرت وجه العالم بشكل لا رجعة فيه. ليس من المستغرب إذن وجود عدد قليل من الأفلام الوثائقية حول أصولها وإرثها. في يوم الدراجات هذا ، لماذا لا تدلل نفسك بتحفة فيلم؟ 

إذا كنت تريد الذهاب إلى Hofmann بالكامل ، فهناك فيلمان وثائقيان من العشرين عامًا الماضية للاختيار من بينها. 20 جرعة هوفمان ، و شنومكس ل المادة: ألبرت هوفمان. كلاهما يستكشف أصل الدواء ، وعلاقة المجتمع المضطربة معه ، وإمكانياته الطبية - التي يتم إعادة استكشافها حاليًا. 

اختياراتنا

إذا كنت تريد مستندًا يستكشف أحد المحلاق العديدة التي تنطلق من LSD ، فأنت أيضًا محظوظ! هناك فقط الأحمال. تشمل بعض اختياراتنا ما يلي:

داخل LSD - فيلم وثائقي ناشيونال جيوغرافيك من عام 2012 ، والذي يستكشف LSD مثل ال طب المستقبل على أساس الازدهار الحالي للأبحاث الجارية. 

Ergot: قصة فطر طفيلي - بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون العودة إلى الوراء قبل أن يعرف هوفمان كيف يركب الدراجة. يتعمق هذا المستند من عام 1958 في تاريخ الشقران - المادة التي تم تصنيع LSD منها. 

الخلايا العصبية إلى نيرفانا: فهم الأدوية المخدرة -فيلم 2013 هذا عبارة عن استكشاف تم إنشاؤه بأناقة وتمويله جزئيًا من قبل الجماهير لمستقبل الأدوية المخدرة في الطب. من بين الرؤساء المتكلمين المحترمين دينيس ماكينا ، ريك دوبلين, أماندا فيلدنجوستانيسلاف جروف و ديفيد نوت، بالإضافة إلى لقطات أرشيفية لـ William S Burrows و Aldous Huxley. 

أتمنى لك رحلة سعيدة: مغامرات في المخدر - يعرض هذا الفيلم الوثائقي لعام 2020 قائمة طويلة من الرؤساء المتكلمين ، وعلى الرغم من أنهم ليسوا خبراء مخدرون ، إلا أنهم بالتأكيد كنت هناك ، يا معان. نعم ، يناقش مجموعة من المشاهير تجاربهم المخدرة. على الرغم من أنه ليس نظرة أكثر عمقًا ، إلا أن هذا المستند يوضح بالتأكيد كيف تتغير المواقف تجاه المهلوسات - هل كان يمكن لأشخاص مثل بن ستيلر وستينج وسارة سيلفرمان مناقشة مغامراتهم الجنونية في تعاطي المخدرات قبل 20 عامًا؟ بروز لا ...

3. خذ لمحة عن الطبيعة 

كان هوفمان نفسه من عشاق الطبيعة. عندما كان طفلاً ، كان مفتونًا بالعالم المحيط به الذي نشأ في مدينة بادن شمال سويسرا. يصف في كتابه عام 1980 LSD: طفلي المشكلة واحدة من هذه التجارب التحويلية.

"بينما كنت أتجول في الغابة الخضراء النضرة المليئة بأغنية الطيور وأضاءتها شمس الصباح ، ظهر كل شيء في وقت واحد في ضوء صافٍ غير مألوف. هل كان هذا شيئًا لم ألاحظه من قبل؟ ... أشرق بأجمل إشراق ، يخاطب القلب كأنه يريد أن يحيطني في جلالته. كنت مليئًا بإحساس لا يوصف بالفرح والوحدة والأمن السعيد ...

... بدا من الغريب أنني ، كطفل ، رأيت شيئًا رائعًا للغاية ، شيئًا من الواضح أن الكبار لم يدركوه - لأنني لم أسمعهم يذكرونه أبدًا."

سيتحدث هوفمان لاحقًا عن كيف يمكن لـ LSD إعادة إيقاظ هذا التعجب الطفولي والعلاقة العميقة بشيء أكبر من الذات. 

في يوم الدراجات الهوائية 2021 ، لماذا لا تصنع مثل هوفمان وتعجب بعظمة الأماكن الخارجية الرائعة؟ اذهب إلى أقرب مساحة خضراء واستنشق كل شيء ، حبيبي. (المخدر اختياري!)

في الواقع، قام فريق Wholecelium الخاص بنا بالغطس العميق في الطبيعة للاحتفال المبكر بيوم الدراجات! قاموا بتدويرهم إلى أفضل بقعة جمال محلية ، واستغرقوا 5 جرام من Tampanesis الكمأ لكل منهما ، واستمتعا بعودة التناغم مع أمنا الأرض! تحقق من ذلك…

مجرد يوم آخر في المكتب ، يا رفاق ?

4. تنغمس في الثقافة العامة مخدر

لا يمكن المبالغة في مدى تأثير LSD والمخدر على الثقافة الشعبية. من الأدب إلى الفن إلى الموسيقى إلى الموضة - تستمر القائمة. لتوفير بعض الوقت ، قمنا بإدراج بعض الكلاسيكيات لتراجعها:

الكتب والأدب:

LSD: طفلي المشكلة بواسطة ألبرت هوفمان 1980  

اختبار الحمض الكهربائي Kool-Aid بواسطة توم وولف 1968

أبواب الإدراك بواسطة الدوس هكسلي 1954

يوميات الحمض: دليل النفساني لتاريخ واستخدام LSD بواسطة كريستوفر جراي 2010

فن: 

بالطبع هناك الكثير من الفن الغريب - من مخطوطات العصور الوسطى إلى أساتذة سورياليين مثل دالي - وهو بالطبع يجب عليك التحقق منه! ولكن هنا ، سننظر إلى الفنانين الذين يزعمون أنهم مستوحون بشكل مباشر من تجاربهم في العقاقير المخدرة - والذين يتمتعون بشعبية في مجتمع مخدر أعمق - يشار إليهم غالبًا باسم فنانون ذوو رؤية:

اليكس غراي (B.1953) في مقابلة عام 2000 مع الفنان الأمريكي MAPS صرح جراي "كوني فنانة ، شعرت أن هذا (LSD) كان الموضوع الوحيد الذي يستحق وقتي واهتمامي". تحقق من عمله هنا!

أليسون جراي (مواليد 1952) هي زوجة أليكس جراي. مستوحى من رحلة LSD ورام داس أن تكون هنا الآن تبتكر الأعمال التي تتضمن الكتابة السرية - أبجدية تم الكشف عنها لها من خلال اتصال أعلى. تحقق منها هنا!

بابلو أمارينغو (1938-2009) كان فنانًا بيروفيًا كانت لوحاته المخدرة مستوحاة من شرب آياهواسكا. تحقق منها هنا!

"Ondas de la Ayahuasca" بقلم بابلو أمارينجو

ر.كرامب 1943 رسام كاريكاتير أمريكي مشهور برسومه الكرتونية الساخرة المبتذلة والغريبة التي أصبحت رمزًا للثقافة المضادة المخدرة. تحقق من عمله هنا! (ينصح بإرشاد الوالدين!)

(هذا مجرد مقطع عرضي صغير - نوصيك بـ Google "الفنانين الحالمين" لاكتشاف المزيد من المفضلات المستقبلية!)

الموسيقى:

كما هو الحال مع الفن ، لا يمكن التأكيد على أهمية المواد المُخدرة للموسيقى بشكل كافٍ. حتى الموسيقيين الذين لم يسبق لهم أن لمسوا علامة تبويب في حياتهم ، كانوا بالتأكيد مصدر إلهامهم للموسيقيين فعلت. فيما يلي قائمة شاملة لبعض الموسيقى التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في يوم الدراجات: 

جون كولتران ، البيتلز ، ذا بيتش بويز ، جيفرسون إيربلاين ، جانيس جوبلين ، مصاعد الطابق الثالث عشر ، ذا جيمي هندريكس إكسبيرينس ، بينك فلويد ذا جريتفول ديد ، براين جونستاون ماساكر ، ذا فلامينج ليبس ، كينج جيزارد والسحالي الساحر ، تامي إمبالا ، تشانس مغني الراب ، الماعز ، كاماسي واشنطن- وهناك الكثير!

ننسى يوم الدراجات فقط ، يمكنك قضاء سنوات في اكتشاف كل الموسيقى السحرية التي تذوب العقل المستوحاة من المخدر - فلماذا لا تفعل?!

أفلام:

لأفلامنا المستوحاة من مخدر fave ، لماذا لا تحقق من مدونتنا `` أفضل 5 أفلام مخدر كلاسيكية يجب مشاهدتها في الحجر الصحي " - من المؤكد أنك ستجد شيئًا لذيذًا ولذيذًا!

5. خذ رحلة مخدر

حسنًا ، كما قلنا من قبل ، لا تفعل ذلك لديك للاحتفال بيوم الدراجات ... ولكن أيضًا أنت يستطيع اذا كنت تريد ذلك! نظرًا لأن LSD غير قانوني من الناحية الفنية ، لا نوصي بمطاردة البعض ليوم الدراجة الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، كان هوفمان أيضًا مستكشفًا للفطر السحري ، حيث كان أول من حدد وعزل المركبات ذات التأثير النفساني السيلوسين والبسيلوسيبين. كما تعثر بهم عدة مرات ...

(كان Psilocybe mexicana هو الشوم الذي اكتشفه هوفمان أولاً!)

لذا في يوم الدراجات هذا ، لماذا لا تحقق من مجموعتنا الواسعة من الكمأ السحري و مجموعات نمو الفطر السحري؟ سواء أكنت تجمع بين رحلتك وأحد اقتراحاتنا الأخرى ، مثل استكشاف الطبيعة ، أو الاستماع إلى بعض الألحان المذهلة الرائعة - أو تميل تمامًا إلى الرحلة - فمن المؤكد أنك ستقضي وقتًا سحريًا!

منا جميعًا في Wholecelium - أتمنى لك يومًا سعيدًا للدراجات!

حصة في الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد

Top 5 Ways To Celebrate Bicycle Day

Bicycle Day! For psychonauts it’s kinda like Christmas. Except that instead of celebrating the birth of Jesus, or Santa riding through the sky on his sleigh — we celebrate the birth of something that certainly has the power to convert you — and a ride that makes Kris Kringle’s look tame. 

Yes! As you may know Bicycle Day (April 19th) commemorates the day that the creator of Lysergic acid diethylamide (orrrr LSD!) Albert Hofmann, took a dose of the mysterious substance he’d synthesised, and cycled home through Basel. This wild ride, and the proceeding hours, goes down in history as the first LSD trip experienced by a human. (Some mice had the first go!) 

(If you want the full story of Bicycle Day check out our article here!)

How The Celebrations Began

Although Hofmann’s adventure occurred in 1943, it wasn’t until 1985 — a while after LSD’s heyday in popular culture — that Bicycle Day began to be celebrated. Professor Thomas B. Roberts, of Northern Illinois University, initially wanted to celebrate on the 16th of April. This was because the date marks Hofmann’s first (accidental) ingestion of LSD. However, it just so happened that that year April 16th fell on a weekday. This was no good for someone with a professor’s schedule — so Roberts checked his calendar. He noticed that the day which Hofmann had intentionally chosen to take LSD, the 19th — three days later — fell on a weekend.

And so! The rest, as they say, is history. The first Bicycle Day was a small celebration, taking place at Professors Robert’s own home. Several years later he sent out a flyer made by one of his students to friends and online contacts. This spread the idea of the celebration. 

Top 5 Ways To Celebrate Bicycle Day

So how can you celebrate Bicycle Day this year? Of course, many pandemic related restrictions remain in place, so we have kept this in mind when it comes to our recommendations. However, we think we’ve come up with a top 5 ways to celebrate Bicycle Day that is diverse enough to have something to suit everyone! So without further ado, let’s roll out the list!

*Note: Celebrating Bicycle Day in no way means you HAVE to take LSD — of course you CAN — but there are many ways to appreciate the invention of a substance that changed society, popular culture and the field of psychotherapy in countless ways that don’t involve tripping out. 

1. Go On A Bike Ride

We’ll start with an obvious one… but what better way to celebrate Bicycle Day than with an invigorating bike ride? Whether you just do a circuit around the local park, or go on a long-haul ride across country, it all counts! The reason that Hofmann ended up taking his fateful cycle was because cars were banned on public roads due to wartime restrictions. However, on a fresh April day there really is no better way to travel! Pack a picnic or some snacks, don your most colourful clothes and set out on your two wheeled steed. 

Alternately, around the world there are organised celebrations that involve large scale bike rides, such as this year’s Bicycle Day 2021 at Liberty Park, Salt Lake City, Utah — organised by Salt City Psychedelic Therapy & Research (SCPTR). Here participants are encouraged to decorate their bikes in trippy fashion, dress in ‘Burning Man’ style, and socially distance. There will be a drum circle and general good vibes. Of course, attendees are mainly gonna be from Salt Lake City. So, if you wanna join from a distance, there are plenty of cool pictures from previous years celebrations to browse — from bicycles disguised as fish, to classic psychedelic fairy garb. 

2. Watch A Psychedelic Documentary 

As we mentioned above, LSD and the psychedelic era it ushered in, irrevocably changed the face of the world. It’s no surprise then, that there are a fair few documentaries about its origins and legacy floating about. This Bicycle Day why not treat yourself to a movie masterpiece? 

If you wanna go full-Hofmann there are two documentaries from the past 20 years to choose from. 2002’s Hofmann’s Potion, and 2011’s The Substance: Albert Hofmann’s LSD. Both explore the origin of the drug, society’s tumultuous relationship with it, and its medical potential — which is currently being re-explored. 

Our Picks

If you want a docu that explores one of the many tendrils that shoot off from LSD you are also in luck! There’s just loads. A few of our picks include:

Inside LSD — a National Geographic Documentary from 2012, which explores LSD as the medicine of the future based on the current boom of research taking place. 

Ergot: The Story Of A Parasitic Fungus — for those who wanna delve back to waaay before Hofmann even knew how to ride a bike. This 1958 docu delves into the history of ergot — the substance that LSD was synthesised from. 

Neurons To Nirvana: Understanding Psychedelic MedicinesThis 2013 film is a stylishly made, partially crowd-funded exploration into the future of psychedelics in medicine. Esteemed talking heads include Dennis McKenna, Rick Doblin, Amanda Feilding, Stanislav Grof and David Nutt, as well as archive footage of William S Burrows and Aldous Huxley. 

Have A Good Trip: Adventures In Psychedelics — this 2020 documentary features a long list of talking heads, and though not psychedelic experts, they’ve certainly been there, maaan. Yes, a bunch of celebs discuss their psychedelic experiences. Though not the most in depth look, this docu certainly shows how attitudes towards psychedelics are changing — would folks like Ben Stiller, Sting and Sarah Silverman have been able to discuss their madcap druggy adventures 20 years ago? Probs not…

3. Take A Hit Of Nature 

Hofmann himself was a great lover of nature. As a child he was enchanted by the world that surrounded him growing up in the Northern Swiss town of Baden. He describes in his 1980 book LSD: My Problem Child one of these transformative experiences;

“As I strolled through the freshly greened woods filled with bird song and lit up by the morning sun, all at once everything appeared in an uncommonly clear light. Was this something I had simply failed to notice before? … It shone with the most beautiful radiance, speaking to the heart, as though it wanted to encompass me in its majesty. I was filled with an indescribable sensation of joy, oneness, and blissful security…

…It seemed strange that I, as a child, had seen something so marvelous, something that adults obviously did not perceive — for I had never heard them mention it.

Hofmann would later speak of how LSD could re-awaken this childlike wonder and deep connection to something bigger than oneself. 

For Bicycle Day 2021, why not make like Hofmann and admire the majesty of the great outdoors? Go to your closest green space and breathe it all in, baby. (Psychedelics optional!)

In fact, our very own Wholecelium team had a deep dive into nature for an early Bicycle Day celebration! They cycled to their best local beauty-spot, took 5g of Tampanesis truffles each, and had a blast getting back in tune with Mother Earth! Check it out…

Just another day at the office, folks 😍

4. Indulge In General Psychedelic Culture

It cannot be overstated how much LSD and psychedelics influenced popular culture. From literature, to art, to music, to fashion — the list goes ON. To save you some time we’ve listed a few classics for you to check out:

Books and Literature:

LSD: My Problem Child by Albert Hofmann (1980)  

The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test by Tom Wolfe (1968)

The Doors Of Perception by Aldous Huxley (1954)

The Acid Diaries: A Psychonaut’s Guide to the History and Use of LSD by Christopher Gray (2010)

Art: 

Of course there’s a ton of freaky-deaky art — from medieval manuscripts to Surrealist masters like Dali — which of course you should check out! But here, we’ll look at artists who claim to be directly inspired by their experiences on psychedelic drugs — and who are popular within the deeper psychedelic community — often referred to as ‘Visionary Artists’:

Alex Grey (b.1953) in a 2000 interview with MAPS American artist Grey stated “Being an artist, I felt that this (LSD) was the only subject worthy of my time and attention”. Check out his work here!

Allyson Grey (b. 1952) is the wife of Alex Grey. Inspired by an LSD trip and Ram Dass’s Be Here Now she creates works that involve Secret Writing — an alphabet revealed to her by a higher connection. Check them out here!

Pablo Amaringo (1938-2009) was a Peruvian artist whose psychedelic paintings were inspired by drinking ayahuasca. Check them out here!

‘Ondas de la Ayahuasca’ by Pablo Amaringo

R. Crumb (1943) is an American cartoonist famous for his vulgar and eccentric satirical cartoons that became emblematic of psychedelic counterculture. Check out his work here! (Parental guidance advised!)

(This is just a miniscule cross-section — we recommend you google ‘visionary artists’ to discover some more future favourites!)

Music:

As with art, the importance of psychedelics to music cannot be stressed enough. Even musicians who have never touched a tab in their life, certainly were inspired by musicians who did. Here’s a by-no-means exhaustive list of some music you can groove to for Bicycle Day: 

John Coltrane, The Beatles, The Beach Boys, Jefferson Airplane, Janis Joplin, 13th Floor Elevators, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Pink Floyd The Grateful Dead, Brian Jonestown Massacre, The Flaming Lips, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Tame Impala, Chance The Rapper, Goat, Kamasi Washington — and there’s so many more!

Forget just Bicycle Day, you could spend years discovering all the magical mind-melting music inspired by psychedelics — so why don’t you?!

Movies:

For our fave psychedelic inspired movies why not check out our blog ‘Top 5 Classic Psychedelic Films To Watch In Quarantine’ — you’re sure to find something trippy and delicious!

5. Take A Psychedelic Trip

OK, so as we said before, you don’t have to get high to celebrate Bicycle Day… but equally, you can if you wanna! As LSD is technically illegal, we don’t recommend hunting some down for your Bicycle Day. However, Hofmann was also an explorer of the magic mushroom, having been the first to identify and isolate the psychoactive compounds psilocin and psilocybin. He also tripped out on them numerous times…

(The Psilocybe mexicana was the shroom Hofmann explored first!)

So this Bicycle Day why not check out our wide range of magic truffles and magic mushroom grow-kits? Whether you combine your trip with one of our other suggestions, like an exploration into nature, or listening to some awesome psychedelic tunes — or just lean fully into the trip — you’re sure to have a magical time!

From all of us at Wholecelium — have a very merry Bicycle Day!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter