💸 pay by CREDIT CARD 💳 Crypto or Bank

Cart

Search
6236
Wholecelium
7k  
4.5/5
View all reviews

Cart

Search
Reviews

Reviews

7000+ and counting…

Latest entries

Susu

Portugal
20 hours ago
5/5
I like the microdosing mushrooms,...
I like the microdosing mushrooms, have been taking them for a while, they help me focus and sleep better.
Show

Flow

Austria
20 hours ago
5/5
Perfekt!!! Sehr schneller und di...
Perfekt!!! Sehr schneller und diskreter Versand. Die Reise kann weiter gehen. Die Qualität ist sehr gut was ich so beurteilen kann.Danke
Show

Make

Suomi
20 hours ago
4/5
Tilasin kolme(3) tuotetta sain yh...
Tilasin kolme(3) tuotetta sain yhden(1) kappaleen! Odotan muita tuotteita ja arvostelen sitten.
Show

BP

Italy
4 days ago
5/5
Good product and fast internation...
Good product and fast international delivery, discreet package and good customer service. Definitely can recommend
Show

Huggy Overtrufe

Romania
5 days ago
5/5
Fast and safe, directly to my doo...
Fast and safe, directly to my door, happy :) Easy
Show

Pramod

Qatar
5 days ago
5/5
Exceptional, at your doorstep wit...
Exceptional, at your doorstep without any hassle
Show

Over 7000 reviews:

Jana

Spain
6 days ago
4/5
Very fast delivery 📦 🚚👍🏻 ! Th...
Very fast delivery 📦 🚚👍🏻 ! Thank you guys ! My first micro dose . Let’s see ))🙏
Show

Dan

Romania
6 days ago
5/5
Allways delivered very fast and b...
Allways delivered very fast and best products on the market. Thank you for a well done job! Great team!
Show

James

Uk
6 days ago
5/5
Fast delivery excellent service. ...
Fast delivery excellent service. spores look excellence underneath microscope….thanks
Show

Indigo Blue

Slovenija
6 days ago
5/5
I have ordered from Wholecelium s...
I have ordered from Wholecelium several times. I am always very satisfied with everything: fast delivery, quality goods and friendly support when needed. Best wishes to everyone and see you in the rabbit hole;)
Show

TT

6 days ago
4.5/5
Last time I ordered it took 9 day...
Last time I ordered it took 9 days to deliver but quality was 5/5 Waiting for a new package to arrive now
Show

pppp

Italia
6 days ago
5/5
top! sta volta arrivato in neanch...
top! sta volta arrivato in neanche una settimana <3 <3
Show

Carl G.

United States
6 days ago
5/5
I've ordered from Wholecelium on ...
I’ve ordered from Wholecelium on a few different occasions. I’ve always received what I ordered in a timely manner and without difficulties. Truffles and grow kits never disappoint. This time around, I added spores to the order. I’m sure they’ll be as described. I’ll be a Wholecelium customer long into the future. Fair prices, quality products, and great customer service.
Show

Sebastianos

Romania
6 days ago
5/5
Everything at the best! Delivery,...
Everything at the best! Delivery, package, safety, support!
Show

dom

Italy
7 days ago
5/5
Super fast delivery product looks...
Super fast delivery product looks very good! Thank you so much!!
Show

Maggie

Sweden
7 days ago
5/5
Ordered the truffles before and t...
Ordered the truffles before and they did miracles for my ptsd. Fast shipment and easy to follow instructions. If the growing kit works well I will probably be a customer for life.
Show

Juri

Estonia
7 days ago
4/5
7 days from order to delivery. De...
7 days from order to delivery. Delivery was free. No proplems with customs.
Show

Alex

Germany
1 week ago
5/5
Good stuff!!
Good stuff!!
Show

S.A.

Italy
1 week ago
5/5
Delivered fast, good pack of magi...
Delivered fast, good pack of magic truffles
Show

Emiliano

Italy
1 week ago
5/5
Second time ordering from wholece...
Second time ordering from wholecelium. Everything was just perfect, the MAAKALI Trio pack sent me and my friend to infinity and beyond. I will definitely order again 👍🏻
Show

Soanet

Spain
1 week ago
4/5
I arrived slowly but I arrived, d...
I arrived slowly but I arrived, delighted with my Pandora boxes, repetitive 😋😁
Show

Sian

Uk
2 weeks ago
5/5
Incredibly quick and smooth commu...
Incredibly quick and smooth communication
Show

Butterfly

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Very quick delivery and very well...
Very quick delivery and very well packaged for privacy reasons.
Show

Kate

Czech Republic
2 weeks ago
5/5
Fast delivery, everything is grea...
Fast delivery, everything is great, nice instructions = I’m already soaking and looking forward to the results… :)
Show

Jozo psihodelich

Croatia
2 weeks ago
5/5
Everything went smooth as always
Everything went smooth as always
Show

IAN

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Fantastic service and great produ...
Fantastic service and great products, what more could you ask for. I can’t speak highly enough about Wholecelium and have recommended it to everyone I know. Thanks!!
Show

Nauttija

Finland
2 weeks ago
5/5
I have ordered now twice. First w...
I have ordered now twice. First was one druid for trying these out. And second 3 Qubits. Both arrived without any problems in prime condition to my mailbox. At first i was worried that customs could deliver somekind of funny letter or other troubles but nah. I have consumed them by cutting truffels into peaces and putting them between the sandvich. Also mixing it with eggs and cooking it. (Dont know if it neutralises philocybin) But they start to take an effect around 30-60mins after eating. Positive effects from observation: Light gets more intense, euphoria, dreamin, way more patterns after closing eyes, some stuff that i cannot recall, ill repeat euphoria (Really intense that i was just lying on bed and drooling since it was so pleasant). Bit negative/neutral effects: “Hangover”= Restless feeling after waking up from dreaming, yet still tired (Still pleasant feeling so not bothering to get up from bed to get rid of restlessness), dejavu (I could have sworen that my friend responded the same way in same place when trying out the druids. So illusion of memories), one stupid dream didnt wanna change kept repeating it. I recommend these and ill be ordering more in the future! Very happy customer! Happy trips lads!
Show

Cath

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
2 orders completed both no issues...
2 orders completed both no issues. Excellent delivery updates by email. Grow kit and instructions worked great took 2 weeks, dried out within a week and worked beautify! Microdosing kit just arrived and very excited to try.
Show

RAF

IE
2 weeks ago
5/5
100% as always!
100% as always!
Show

Annika

Sweden
2 weeks ago
4/5
Great products and great service!
Great products and great service!
Show

Lola

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Great products and quality as alw...
Great products and quality as always. I have been using Wholecelium for years and I love it.
Show

Gabs

Portugal
2 weeks ago
4/5
I recieved the package, everythin...
I recieved the package, everything was great and they are already being soaked, we will see in a couple of weeks if they grow!! Cant wait
Show

Anton

Bulgaria
2 weeks ago
4/5
Weeeeelll, well, well! It's all g...
Weeeeelll, well, well! It’s all going well! Man this shit is strong! I loooove it!
Show

Tsaiku

Estonia
2 weeks ago
5/5
Respect
Respect
Show

Sorcere

Romania
2 weeks ago
5/5
Cool !!!
Cool !!!
Show

zokni

Hungary
2 weeks ago
5/5
Amazing! Good quality truffles an...
Amazing! Good quality truffles and always a good time. Shipping takes about 1.5 weeks to Hungary. will order again
Show

ShroomPadawan69

Latvia
2 weeks ago
5/5
Purchase and delivery process was...
Purchase and delivery process was fast and smooth. I can’t comment on the quality of the product at this time since the lil’ guys are still growing. Hoping for a fun and rewarding experience. Thanks!
Show

Laura

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Excellent service and product. So...
Excellent service and product. So grateful for this company. Thank you
Show

Raisf

Italia
2 weeks ago
5/5
Tutto perfetto grazie 🙏
Tutto perfetto grazie 🙏
Show

Neal

usa
2 weeks ago
5/5
It was a no problem experience an...
It was a no problem experience and the tracking service worked fine. Will see what grows in the couple of weeks and what a great hobby.
Show

Ella

Austria
2 weeks ago
5/5
Fast delivery. All good and I'm h...
Fast delivery. All good and I’m happy with it.
Show

DextaD

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
I ordered the trio of truffles. J...
I ordered the trio of truffles. Just took half dose last night and had a great laugh with mild enough visual tripiness, very cool and mellow. Gonna try full dose t this evening and see. Great product and super fast service with tracker emails being sent at every point on its journey. I’ll definitely be using them again.
Show

Davide

Italia
2 weeks ago
5/5
Magic truffles, really magic.
Magic truffles, really magic.
Show

Gonzo

Spain
2 weeks ago
5/5
Magicaly great
Magicaly great
Show
Latvija
2 weeks ago
4.5/5
Good
Good
Show

ianis

romania
2 weeks ago
5/5
wholcelium it's amazing...i had a...
wholcelium it’s amazing…i had an issue with the payment (my fault) and i still got my growkit and +a little gift❤️ the delivery is fast and the quality of the product is damn good❤️❤️
Show

Bw

Spain
2 weeks ago
5/5
Great product, fast and easy deli...
Great product, fast and easy delivery
Show

Andras

Hungary
2 weeks ago
5/5
Customer service is excellent, th...
Customer service is excellent, the shrooms are always perfect, the packaging is perfect. The delivery was very fast this time but sometimes it is a little slow. Tried to use discount code a couple months ago but it didn’t work. But it worth all the money, so no worries. Keep up this great work you do, we need these magical creations! Thank you!
Show

mushy

Finland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Very affordable and good quality ...
Very affordable and good quality truffles! Always been a nice experience and the shipping is fast also. :) Will continue to order from here!
Show

Firas

Saudi Arabia
3 weeks ago
4/5
Thank you for distributing love a...
Thank you for distributing love and peace. I received my order in good condition within one week. I appreciate your timely response Peace
Show

smeki

romania
3 weeks ago
5/5
great product and service
great product and service
Show

Bill

Ireland
3 weeks ago
5/5
Usual great service, thank you 😊
Usual great service, thank you 😊
Show

Matrix

Austria
3 weeks ago
5/5
Tip top as always
Tip top as always
Show

Jaqen H’Ghar

United States
3 weeks ago
5/5
I had trepidation about ordering ...
I had trepidation about ordering a second time. The first package was intercepted by Customs and while that’s no reflection on the vendor, it made me leery that I might be throwing good money after bad. I received the second shipment in a timely fashion and am quite pleased with the quality of the experiences I’ve been having.
Show

Jay

Ireland
3 weeks ago
4/5
Great Service arrived good time
Great Service arrived good time
Show

Regis

3 weeks ago
5/5
Livraison rapide et discrète avec...
Livraison rapide et discrète avec un bon suivi. Le kit est facile à utiliser, et j’ai eu une tres bonne récolte et de qualité !!!!
Show

Darren

Ireland
3 weeks ago
5/5
Excellent service. Top class. Ver...
Excellent service. Top class. Very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you so much. Will be back sometime (:
Show

TheMan

Denmark
3 weeks ago
4/5
No hassle. Superb quality. Very h...
No hassle. Superb quality. Very happy.
Show

Reg

Malta
3 weeks ago
4.5/5
The shipment took a few days long...
The shipment took a few days longer than expected but the truffles still arrived in perfect condition. One portion of QUBIT was quite moderate in effect although it is supposed to be the strongest type. Nevertheless it was a great experience.
Show

Israel

Spain
3 weeks ago
5/5
Best website! They are really hel...
Best website! They are really helpful and the stuff they sell is top noch! Love it! Love you guys!
Show

rian

Sweden
3 weeks ago
4/5
I ordered the 24th of jan and the...
I ordered the 24th of jan and they arrived today 5th of feb. Processing time at postnl was a little bit longer than ecpected, and the messages on the tracking was a bit confusing at first but i guess that is for all international shipping. The boxes looks nice and tight, i cant wait until the weekend to try them out! Thanks alot wholecelium! Will order again!
Show

Zerafin

Denmark
3 weeks ago
5/5
Always great to order from this p...
Always great to order from this place. One and a half year doing so.
Show

Marto

Ireland
3 weeks ago
5/5
Excellent service quick and relia...
Excellent service quick and reliable
Show

Don’t use my real name

EU
3 weeks ago
5/5
I order from wholecelium for year...
I order from wholecelium for years, they didn’t disappointed me yet. All is well.
Show

Stefan

Germany
3 weeks ago
4/5
Alles cool, kann ich nur empfehlen
Alles cool, kann ich nur empfehlen
Show

Mi5

France
3 weeks ago
4/5
Je suis très contente envoi très...
Je suis très contente envoi très rapide merci
Show
7k
4.5/5