Cart

Search
4295
Wholecelium
Reviews
4.5/5
View all reviews

Cart

Search
Reviews

Reviews

Latest entries

Jillia

United States
1 day ago
5/5
I have ordered from this company ...
I have ordered from this company three times. Each interaction have shown the company to be highly ethical, informed, and customer service is excellent. Shipping the first time took a month (US, nat), the 2nd and 3rd time took less than a week. These people believe in what they do. The products are also fantastic. I am grateful. I highly recommend Whole Celium!
Show

amy hannigan

Ireland
1 day ago
5/5
Arrive within two weeks of order ...
Arrive within two weeks of order , excellent product and service
Show

Pier

Italy
1 day ago
5/5
As an Italian customers I can say...
As an Italian customers I can say that the two orders placed by me successfully arrived at destination in a reasonable time
Show

Rui Oliveira

Portugal
1 day ago
5/5
It arrived! My Golden Teacher sta...
It arrived! My Golden Teacher start growing in 1 week…amazing…will come back for sure!Keep the good work guys! Cheers from Portugal!
Show

Patrick

Ireland
1 day ago
5/5
Delivery arrived safe and sound ...
Delivery arrived safe and sound It took about 2 weeks, so order in advance to allow for transport time Thank you for what you do.
Show

Jack

Ireland
6 days ago
5/5
Excellent service as always. I’ve...
Excellent service as always. I’ve been a customer for a few months now and I could not recommend wholecelium more. I live in Ireland and I’ve always received my orders in no more than 2 weeks. Except for the growkit, I received that in a week. I am really pleased to have found this great little website and I look forward to my next order.
Show

Even more reviews

Sean Kershaw

Ireland
6 days ago
5/5
Great product, came in split parc...
Great product, came in split parcel. Wasn’t aware or told at time of order conformation or dispatch. Totally understand reason behind 👍
Show

Anonymous

Romania
1 week ago
5/5
Awesome as always
Awesome as always
Show

Cyril

United States
1 week ago
5/5
Always a good experience to order...
Always a good experience to order a product at Wholecium!
Show

Ryan

Germany
1 week ago
5/5
Fast delivery to Germany and grea...
Fast delivery to Germany and great experience with the truffles.
Show

Kane Stewart

Ireland
1 week ago
5/5
Will be ordering again. Great com...
Will be ordering again. Great communication, answered all questions 👏
Show

Seán

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Very good product with a fast del...
Very good product with a fast delivery and staff were very helpful with any questions I had
Show

emil

Slovenia
2 weeks ago
5/5
The team is properly responsive t...
The team is properly responsive to email questions and the package was delivered within 8 business days, packaging is properly secured and sealed. Overall good experience
Show

Richard

Greece
2 weeks ago
5/5
Top class service thanks Ellan
Top class service thanks Ellan
Show

Jimmy

Estonia
2 weeks ago
5/5
Received it today, everything see...
Received it today, everything seems to be in order and got info when I was confused about where the package was at one point in the process. Clear, on the point and trackable throughout the process (if you manage to read the email properly, I didn’t).
Show

Bartoshek

Poland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Everything went smoothly! Well pa...
Everything went smoothly! Well packed, hopefully the product will yield a lot of fun :)
Show

Ayomide Onigbinde

Germany
2 weeks ago
5/5
The package shipped rather quickl...
The package shipped rather quickly (i wasnt expecting it). its too early to give usage reviews so i may drop another one for that later, but the shipping and delivery was fast and very good
Show

Roy McDonald

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
I found this company very helpful...
I found this company very helpful. They kept me up to date regarding my shipment and any questions I put to them were answered very quickly. My order arrived today. I will be ordering again from these guys and would highly recommend them to anyone wondering where to make their purchase. Good job guys. Keep up the good work.
Show

Ro

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Great service! I was able to trac...
Great service! I was able to track my delivery. A parcel can take a couple of weeks to arrive so be patient and don’t worry (I was worried but it arrived!). My friends have also used this service and had no problems either. I got the Atlantis truffles and they were very nice. Some visuals and not too intense. Totally recommend!
Show

Matej

Czech Republic
2 weeks ago
5/5
Excellent, no problem
Excellent, no problem
Show

Kevin Moerman

Spain
2 weeks ago
5/5
Great experience so far, the pack...
Great experience so far, the packaging and the delivery were clean and on time. it’s very professional and I’m looking forward to try what I bought (grow box + magic truffles)
Show

Refael

Israel
2 weeks ago
5/5
Second time I make an order.. It...
Second time I make an order.. It took a while at first, there was a delay so I contacted wholecelium guys , told them that I need it on time so I can continue the treatment on time.. So they took care of it and sent it by fast ups shipping.. arrived right on time for me to continue without delay. Great service.. thank you 🙏🏼
Show

Marco Generosi

Croatia
2 weeks ago
5/5
it takes a little longer to arriv...
it takes a little longer to arrive but everything was fine, I am very satisfied.
Show

Miky

Germany
2 weeks ago
5/5
Easy to order, easy to pay, high ...
Easy to order, easy to pay, high quality of products, comes always on time.
Show

Webshop

Reviews
4.5/5

MICRODOSING ‘XP’ Psilocybin – COMBO (2 str.)

Dual Pack

SHAKTI TWINS – COMBO-Pack (2 por.)

2 portions SHAKTI 25 gram (= 50 gram total…

Psilocybe QUBIT

Qubit magic truffle