Ω Growkit Combo 3️⃣ 🍄 📉

Cart

Search
4553
Wholecelium
Reviews  
4.5/5
View all reviews

Cart

Search
Reviews

Reviews

Latest entries

Jean-Jacques Dupont

Switzerland
5 hours ago
5/5
Excellent product, fast shipping,...
Excellent product, fast shipping, great prices. What is there not to love ?
Show

Sm0

Switzerland
5 hours ago
5/5
Again everything went perfectly. ...
Again everything went perfectly. Second time i purchase a kit. Delivery in a few days after payment, discrete package and product of quality. Very Happy with my friends from the Netherlands! Thank you very much
Show

chita

switzerland
5 hours ago
5/5
Fast delivery. First batch alread...
Fast delivery. First batch already abundantly growing
Show

Roadrunner

Ireland
5 hours ago
5/5
Very professional service this is...
Very professional service this is my second time to order from wholcelium and both arrived within a week
Show

A Guy

Ireland
5 hours ago
5/5
Arrived on time and I’m happy
Arrived on time and I’m happy
Show

Pimenta

Portugal
5 hours ago
4/5
Confiável
Confiável
Show

Even more reviews

Grant

USA
5 hours ago
5/5
Always great products from wholec...
Always great products from wholecelium.
Show

Lordsaltine

United States
5 hours ago
5/5
Wholecelium was fast, responsive,...
Wholecelium was fast, responsive, and caring through the whole process. If you are on the fence, it’s worth it.
Show

The Chef

U.S
5 hours ago
4/5
Second purchase, and seriously I ...
Second purchase, and seriously I have no complaints. People say they are weaker than mushrooms, maybe if you go off wet truffles vs dried mushrooms. I dried out 5 bags of 15gs each of qubit, and had just over an oz of dried truffles. So if a heros dose of dried mushrooms is 5g and 10-15 wet truffles. I believe they are just 3 times as heavy, but just as potent when dried. All around wholecelium has taken care of everything very well!!
Show

Groka

Vienna
2 days ago
5/5
Demons teared me apart all day ye...
Demons teared me apart all day yesterday lol :D don’t take this if you’re not prepared!
Show

marian

2 days ago
4/5
good enoughth ,delivery might tak...
good enoughth ,delivery might take about 10 days, some of the boxes came by moldy, dunno if should I use them?
Show

Joffrey

Switzerland
2 days ago
5/5
Fast, responsive at the emails, a...
Fast, responsive at the emails, and great quality. I Highly recommend!
Show

925

Italy
2 days ago
5/5
Best service ever, is not the 1st...
Best service ever, is not the 1st time I order from here. However, is a bit pity this is not possible to receive in UK anymore.
Show

Kuba

Poland
2 days ago
5/5
Ordered magic truffles twice from...
Ordered magic truffles twice from wholecelium, both arrived within a week. I’m super happy with shopping here, higly recommend🙂
Show

Steve

Ireland
2 days ago
5/5
I’ve used wholecelium a few times...
I’ve used wholecelium a few times and their service is top class. I highly recommend them.
Show

Hat

Ireland
2 days ago
5/5
Simple buying process and deliver...
Simple buying process and delivered with no issues. Would recommend…Mush love ❤️
Show

Shireen

Spain
2 days ago
5/5
These guys are legends. I use a c...
These guys are legends. I use a couple companies depending on where I am in the world, and hands down for any delivery in Europe, especially – these are your guys! Thanks again!
Show

Em

Ireland
2 days ago
4.5/5
Second time ordering and sure to ...
Second time ordering and sure to place again in the future! only thing I’d say is to maybe change the delivery times on your website, both times its taken around two weeks for the package to deliver. Not a big deal at all but for the stressed out folks to be aware it might be longer than the one week in EU !
Show

Maria

Danmark
2 days ago
5/5
Super!! Godt pakket ind og kom n...
Super!! Godt pakket ind og kom nogenlunde hurtigt😀😀
Show

Graciasplantassagradas

Switzerland
2 days ago
5/5
So so so happy
So so so happy
Show

ShroomyEllie

Ireland
2 days ago
5/5
Have ordered so many times - alwa...
Have ordered so many times – always a great time. Great trip – would recommend to a friend. 🍄
Show

Graciasplantassagradas

Switzerland
2 days ago
5/5
This is our second order with Who...
This is our second order with Wholecelium and both time we’ve been so happy. Fast delivery, no issue, really good quality products. Beautiful powerful transformative journeys thanks to our magical mushroom guides, we are so grateful to have this way to evolve and that it was easy to make it happen 🌀 Keep up the wonderful work 💚
Show

Niketa13

Germany
2 days ago
5/5
The best Page I've ever found, wi...
The best Page I’ve ever found, with this nice products. The delivery was fast and easy. Truly I’m still waiting for a repayment, but I’m sure it will be done.
Show

AF

Danmark
2 days ago
3/5
Your truffles are a delight, but ...
Your truffles are a delight, but the delivery this time was extremely slow. You got the money on a Monday and didn’t ship until a week later, and the delivery driver took about 8 days to deliver. But I know the asendia Germany isen’t yours to control.
Show
Reviews
4.5/5

MICRODOSING ‘XP’ Psilocybin – COMBO (2 str.)

Dual Pack

MAAKALI TRIO – COMBO-Pack (3 por.)

3 portions MAAKALI 15 gram (= 45 gram total)

Psilocybe QUBIT

Qubit magic truffle