Ω Growkit Combo 3️⃣ 🍄 📉

Cart

Search
4583
Wholecelium
Reviews  
4.5/5
View all reviews

Cart

Search
Reviews

Reviews

Latest entries

miky

deutschland
19 hours ago
5/5
You can´t do something wrong with...
You can´t do something wrong with shrooms from wholecelium :) just enjoy the ride
Show

T

France
23 hours ago
5/5
Great service. Answered rapidly t...
Great service. Answered rapidly to my questions and delivery was good too. Need to test the product now
Show

Fun-guy

Mars
23 hours ago
5/5
Came really quick, muschrooms are...
Came really quick, muschrooms are growing nicely. The Micro doses are in perfect condition and taste rather nice.
Show

Maddie

Switzerland
23 hours ago
5/5
I’m really happy to have found Wh...
I’m really happy to have found Wholecelium, since I wanted to try micro dosing for a long time. So the order process is easy, the truffles arrived safe and sound neatly packaged and I’m very happy with the quality! I also like the helpful and detailed documentation provided and last but not least Wholecelium’s quick responsiveness with answering my questions. Long story short – I highly recommend Wholecelium!
Show

Dariusz

Poland
23 hours ago
5/5
Everything okay :)
Everything okay :)
Show

Yan

India
23 hours ago
5/5
Reliable and trusted
Reliable and trusted
Show

Even more reviews

Jason

Ireland
23 hours ago
5/5
Arrived safely on time. Great ser...
Arrived safely on time. Great service and product!
Show

Joe

USA
23 hours ago
4/5
Contents/packaging are top-notch....
Contents/packaging are top-notch. Everything vacuum sealed. Shipping took longer than I expected (about 12 days total) but USPS made an error, not these guys.
Show

Lucky85

Romania
23 hours ago
5/5
the order arrived on time, withou...
the order arrived on time, without problems, I think that the package will meet my expectations, but I will come back with a review after
Show

kos8

greece
23 hours ago
5/5
very good shit every time
very good shit every time
Show

Bob

Latvia
23 hours ago
5/5
Growkit worked perfectly and now ...
Growkit worked perfectly and now is on second flush and the trip was pretty amazing. Thanks!
Show

KrisHar10

Gran Canaria
23 hours ago
5/5
By first try, package was resend ...
By first try, package was resend back to treehouse cos of customer clearence at Madrid airport. No invoice!! Second try via France and Madrid no problem Thx!!!🤟🤟🤟
Show

Patrik

Czechia
23 hours ago
5/5
Ordered a few times now, never ha...
Ordered a few times now, never had any issue.
Show

Giff

France
2 days ago
5/5
Arrived in one week. First flush ...
Arrived in one week. First flush took 10 days start to finish due to warm temperatures during summer time. Yet to try but easy experience to grow using just tap water.
Show

Wizbit

Malta
2 days ago
5/5
Very happy - literally. Whole pro...
Very happy – literally. Whole process was simple and arrived in a week. Truffles tasted ok, like nuts, which was better than eating mushrooms.
Show

Anne

Ireland
2 days ago
5/5
Got here quickly... very well pac...
Got here quickly… very well packed and packed with a punch! I can’t recommend truffles from Wolecillium enough!!!! We are awaiting our next batch of fun. Plus!!!!! I no longer suffer from depression!!!!!! Thank you soooo much for changing my life!! Xxxx
Show

Buc

Croatia
2 days ago
5/5
Simple and fast order and deliver...
Simple and fast order and delivery… Maakali truffles are nice, you can get a variety of trips(depending on dosage), I personally take small amounts every 8-10 days, helps me keep my “demons”(depression/anxiety) in check… And my first grow looks promising, although it’s too soon to tell, started it 3 days ago… But I live without doubt… 😉 Not my first and not my last order…
Show

Jack

United States
3 days ago
5/5
I'm in the US and received my ord...
I’m in the US and received my order in 7 days. That’s super quick compared to other experiences I’ve had. Also product produced results as advertised. Will definitely order again. Thank you wholecelium!
Show

Nejc

Slovenia
3 days ago
5/5
Competitive prices and fast EU de...
Competitive prices and fast EU delivery. Thank you for delivering to my country. Also one has to appreciate the graphical design. I would love if you also had a card payment option, but I get that it’s hard to get approved. Kudos guys, stay true to the cause.
Show

Laima Zvārgulīte

Latvia
3 days ago
5/5
Amazing, shipping was super fast!...
Amazing, shipping was super fast! Got my first grow kit. Fingers crossed!
Show

Lucky Luke

Slovenia
3 days ago
5/5
Fantastic support. Fast and discr...
Fantastic support. Fast and discrete shipping. About the truffles: Very high quality truffles. I received my Atlantis package last week. I had a great experience. I feel rejuvenated. Will order again :) Thank you!
Show

Toad

France
3 days ago
5/5
Un service irréprochable , des pr...
Un service irréprochable , des produits d’une grande qualité et les livraisons sont effectuées rapidement et avec soins. Merci pour votre sérieux.
Show

Life is Beautiful

India
3 days ago
5/5
Received the package safe & s...
Received the package safe & sound. Thank you. Hope Microdosing helps me, as I am a first-timer. delivers within 2 weeks.
Show

Christian Rath

Germany
3 days ago
5/5
I ordered the pandora bI ordered ...
I ordered the pandora bI ordered your Pandora Box and made myself a smoothie with it. After some delay I had the best trip I ever had. So I came up with the glorious idea to mix all the mushrooms (60-90grams) into a smoothie to dive even deeper into the trip. Since then I am physically not well…. Mentally, however, I am experiencing a rebirth! Through this Bad Trip finally the little, stupid, naive, toddler in me died and I finally understand what was wrong with me! THANK YOU!!! ox and after outting
Show
Reviews
4.5/5

MICRODOSING ‘XP’ Psilocybin – COMBO (2 str.)

Dual Pack

MAAKALI TRIO – COMBO-Pack (3 por.)

3 portions MAAKALI 15 gram (= 45 gram total)

Psilocybe QUBIT

Qubit magic truffle