💸 pay by CREDIT CARD 💳 Crypto or Bank

Cart

Search
6460
Wholecelium
7k  
4.5/5
View all reviews

Cart

Search
Reviews

Reviews

7000+ and counting…

Latest entries

peter szabo

hungary
2 days ago
5/5
everything was/is perfect! thank ...
everything was/is perfect! thank you so much :)
Show

Plur

Croatia
2 days ago
5/5
You guys rules. Fast delivery and...
You guys rules. Fast delivery and high quality products. You bring joy and happiness into this world and I am sooooo grateful that you exist. Best of luck to your whole team 🍄🍄🍄
Show

Kone

Ireland
3 days ago
5/5
Fast and discreet as always
Fast and discreet as always
Show

Karel

Hungary
3 days ago
5/5
The shipping is improved so much!...
The shipping is improved so much! Thanks guys! Have a shroomful day!
Show

Leah

Czech Republic
3 days ago
5/5
Fast delivery, great products and...
Fast delivery, great products and awesome people!
Show

Ken

France
3 days ago
5/5
I am so so relieved.. I was so sk...
I am so so relieved.. I was so skeptical ordering online but it arrived safely and with no issues in exactly one week! I’m so happy !!
Show

Over 7000 reviews:

Asian Jesus

Denmark
4 days ago
4/5
Ordered Pandora’s box and I am qu...
Ordered Pandora’s box and I am quite impressed, fast delivery, highly potent product, excellent costumer support. What more is there to ask for? ;)
Show

Tom

France
4 days ago
5/5
Brilliant delivery! Have yet to ...
Brilliant delivery! Have yet to try the product yet looking forward to it!
Show

Finszter

Magyarország
4 days ago
5/5
Szupergyors szállítás! Termék ki...
Szupergyors szállítás! Termék kipróbálás előtt, minőséginek tűnik! Köszönöm!
Show

Zenit

LITHUANIA
4 days ago
5/5
Very happy with my delivery
Very happy with my delivery
Show

Primo

Portugal
4 days ago
5/5
Great proccess from start to fini...
Great proccess from start to finish, and your customer journey is really nice. Only thing that could be better (and it is a PLUS) would be having live tracking (like gps) on the day of delivery
Show

Chiara

Italia
4 days ago
4/5
C'è voluto più tempo del previsto...
C’è voluto più tempo del previsto perché la spedizione venisse inoltrata, ma sono decisamente soddisfatta dell’acquisto
Show

Arjuna

Ireland
4 days ago
5/5
I've ordered from the lovely peop...
I’ve ordered from the lovely people at Wholcelium many times and the service has always been A+. Highly recommended.
Show

Shaman

Spain
4 days ago
5/5
Excellent as always, delivered wi...
Excellent as always, delivered without any issues and super fast 🙌 to the infinity and beyond
Show

oliverko32

czechrepublic
4 days ago
5/5
I am extremely satisfied with the...
I am extremely satisfied with the product, fast delivery and after testing I was surprised by the profitability of the repair, thanks to growkit for making life easier 🥰❤️
Show

Paulo

Portugal
6 days ago
5/5
Fast delivery. Great quality. 😊
Fast delivery. Great quality. 😊
Show

Boleslaw Makara

Niemcy
6 days ago
5/5
Na miejscu .super .👍tylko odkryw...
Na miejscu .super .👍tylko odkrywać😁
Show

Chugh

Ireland
1 week ago
5/5
Thank you for your service!!😁 C...
Thank you for your service!!😁 Consistent timely delivery, packaging and quality of product always excellent. Very happy you’re operating.
Show

Wonderer

Italia
1 week ago
5/5
Super fast delivery and excellent...
Super fast delivery and excellent products, thanks for spreading the spores of knowledge.
Show

Giurgola Paolo

Italia
1 week ago
5/5
Spedizione ottima, comunicazioni ...
Spedizione ottima, comunicazioni e tempi di consegna👍 Unico appunto critico é sui manuali (andrebbero migliorati)per i growkit, il tappetino non è opzionale perché gli sbalzi di temperatura sono molto pericolosi, ordine precedente ho buttato via tutto perché si è bloccata la crescita causa sbalzo termico di 4 gradi e dopo giorni il prodotto è marcito.
Show

Shroom Guardian

Sweden
1 week ago
5/5
This is my second time ordering f...
This is my second time ordering from Wholecelium and I never get disappointed. The kit is always moist and last time I ordered golden teachers they had a pretty good harvest. I recently got my McKennaii order and is is currently in soaking mode. Im really looking forward to see them grow! Definitely ordering from Wholecelium in the future.
Show

Marty

Ireland
1 week ago
5/5
These guys are great, smooth serv...
These guys are great, smooth service great product
Show

guillermina

españa
1 week ago
5/5
maravilloso lo compre por mis pro...
maravilloso lo compre por mis problemas con las migrañas de racimo MARAVILLOSO,el envio estupendo en tiempo y forma
Show

Martin

1 week ago
5/5
It's not the first time I've orde...
It’s not the first time I’ve ordered and I’ve always been satisfied, but now I found a surprise. “X” kit for free. Well thank you. You are awesome.
Show

Evildwarf

Hungary
2 weeks ago
5/5
Everything went very smoothly and...
Everything went very smoothly and quickly, received the kit in a week from ordering. Not the first time ordering from Wholecelium, had no problems in Sweden, Germany, and now Hungary. The kits are always great, easy to use and the shrooms high quality. Would recommend to everyone.
Show

Andrei

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Been ordering for a few years now...
Been ordering for a few years now and I’m very happy with the experience! Thank you!
Show

Ryan

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
This is my second time to order, ...
This is my second time to order, first time delivery took 2 weeks this time only 5 days. The product is excellent and easy to grow. I’m very happy with it and will always order from wholecelium. Keep up the good work guys I’m delighted.
Show

Finty

From a mysterious land of Guinness and leprechauns
2 weeks ago
5/5
Excellent 👍 always excellent 👌
Excellent 👍 always excellent 👌
Show

Bird

Germany
2 weeks ago
5/5
Reliable and fast delivery.
Reliable and fast delivery.
Show

ALBERTIN GIANLUKE

italy
2 weeks ago
5/5
BEST DAMN SITE FOR MUSHROOMS AND ...
BEST DAMN SITE FOR MUSHROOMS AND TRUFFLES; THANKS A LOT
Show

Mandy

Ireland
2 weeks ago
4/5
I keep meaning to leave this comp...
I keep meaning to leave this company a good review. I have ordered from this company 3 or 4  times, and they are great to deal with. My deliveries have always been quick, and the mushroom kits are totally awesome. This company will not let you down. Thanks guys
Show

Sue

Ireland
2 weeks ago
3/5
It did take awhile to arrive. I l...
It did take awhile to arrive. I look forward trying the product
Show

olaf

Asia
3 weeks ago
4/5
it's too hot over here!
it’s too hot over here!
Show

Emiliano

Italy
3 weeks ago
5/5
Perfect as always
Perfect as always
Show

Andy

Latvia
3 weeks ago
5/5
Lovely service, fast and traceabl...
Lovely service, fast and traceable delivery. Superb products.
Show

Matic

Slovenia
3 weeks ago
5/5
First time order, wonderfully qui...
First time order, wonderfully quick delivery, excellent first impressions, everything looks great.
Show

Gabri

Italy
3 weeks ago
5/5
I have already reviewed a couple ...
I have already reviewed a couple times, but I’m going to anyway since this site is so friendly and works so well. I received my spores when expected (around a week and a half to get to northern Italy). I will use them tomorrow and in a few weeks I should be able to see the progress. I have trust they will work since this site has never disappointed. Quality products and super friendly staff, they answer fast and clear if you have doubts or questions.
Show

PIO

Ireland
3 weeks ago
5/5
Got my order within a couple of w...
Got my order within a couple of weeks, no problem with it, and no problem with delivery!! Will be ordering again soon ,Thank you Wholecelium
Show

Wojciech

Poland
3 weeks ago
5/5
Again all great :D
Again all great :D
Show

Darryl

Ireland
3 weeks ago
5/5
As always an impeccable service v...
As always an impeccable service very happy customer
Show

M9

Italy
3 weeks ago
5/5
Fantastic as always
Fantastic as always
Show

Emiliano

Italy
3 weeks ago
5/5
Wow, 30+ g of qubit from the pand...
Wow, 30+ g of qubit from the pandora’s box gave me a wonderful out of this world experience. Thanks Wholecelium
Show

ALI-EN

United Kingdom
3 weeks ago
5/5
I've recently received my second ...
I’ve recently received my second order and I highly recommend Wholecelium! Very happy with everything – delivery & products! Happy customer, will be ordering again and again :D
Show

Ben

Lithuania
3 weeks ago
5/5
Nice stuff great high a bit too l...
Nice stuff great high a bit too long delivery
Show

The mjule

Swedan
3 weeks ago
4/5
All has arriwed and in two differ...
All has arriwed and in two different shipments very nice support and in stoked to test the shrooms
Show

Hakatu

Finland
3 weeks ago
5/5
Thank you guys for existing ❤️ Ha...
Thank you guys for existing ❤️ Have ordered twice, both times got a package with in a ~week. Cannot be more pleased for your work, thanks, thanks, thanks! You’ve made my life so much easier. No messy contacts with shady business. All love ❤️
Show

Ivč

SIovenia
3 weeks ago
5/5
Lovee your growboxes, best qualit...
Lovee your growboxes, best quality i have gotten like ever, so many flushes. Only problem i have is i want to try new spicies like albino or penis envy, hawaian. If you guys decide to get some inform me please…will buy 4 sure. <<33
Show

K

Ireland
3 weeks ago
5/5
I have ordered from Wholecelium m...
I have ordered from Wholecelium many times, they are always quick and reliable – would highly recommend.
Show

Mullet guy

Germany
3 weeks ago
5/5
I finally got it ( took a week to...
I finally got it ( took a week to deliver which is not even that long ) And I am thrilled to start I <3 WHOLECELIUM
Show

Super Nova

France
3 weeks ago
5/5
Bonjour à tous j'ai bien eu mes p...
Bonjour à tous j’ai bien eu mes produits et apparemment cela me semble correct je conseille donc pour le moment cette entreprise bonne journée à tous
Show

Claudio

Italy
3 weeks ago
5/5
Nice idea to have a few microdosi...
Nice idea to have a few microdosing mushrooms everyday to have a beautiful colourful life .i would suggest at least 3 grams otherwise it doesn’t work at all with 1/2 grams daily .i would move to have 4/5 grams everyday to see better effects . Nice idea to do from time to time .
Show

Shamanico

United Kingdom
3 weeks ago
5/5
Another order arrived safe, thank...
Another order arrived safe, thank you
Show

M.J

Fi
3 weeks ago
5/5
Kiitos oikein paljon!
Kiitos oikein paljon!
Show

Fungai

Canada
3 weeks ago
5/5
Wholecelium are amazing, I have C...
Wholecelium are amazing, I have C-PTSD and these people give me hope for humanity, the good we can do for each other. Mushrooms have helped me quit alcohol, quit smoking and be kinder to myself and learn how to overcome difficult things, when things get difficult and therapy is useless, wholecelium give me a natural solution, that I trust with mt life, because they have given my life back to me. I am not a victim, not of C-PTSD, depression or anything, because I refuse to be, and because of amazing people like the folks at Wholecelium. When I was back home in Canada, wholecelium where still 11/10, everytime I ordered, same with my previous times in the UK. I’d give yall 6 stars out of 5 if I could, thank you all endlessly.
Show

Adam

germany
3 weeks ago
5/5
got my order quickly and in perfe...
got my order quickly and in perfect condition. not the 1st time here ordering and definitely not the last time
Show

R

Saudi Arabia
3 weeks ago
4.5/5
They are amazing the reply quickl...
They are amazing the reply quickly Shipping delivery is also fast And this is the second time I have been ordered it!! love it so much (They are meticulous in everything)
Show

Tostra

Greece
4 weeks ago
5/5
My life-changing... The best..all...
My life-changing… The best..all the way!!
Show

Zsuzsanna

Hungary
4 weeks ago
5/5
Fast, reliable and discrete deliv...
Fast, reliable and discrete delivery. Good quality. Microdose helped me also when i had the final exam at the university. Thank you!
Show

Luks

Italy
4 weeks ago
5/5
Everything nicely!! Waiting deli...
Everything nicely!! Waiting delivery time: 1 week Thanks ❤️
Show

Zombee

Magyarország
4 weeks ago
5/5
Nagyszerű szolgáltatás!
Nagyszerű szolgáltatás!
Show

Tony

Ireland
4 weeks ago
5/5
Received my order today in perfec...
Received my order today in perfect condition can’t wait for the weekend to go on a long awaited trip , thanks again guy’s
Show

cj

Portugal
4 weeks ago
5/5
Quick delivery (4 days to Portuga...
Quick delivery (4 days to Portugal). Product as expected. Nice.
Show

Nico

Italy
4 weeks ago
5/5
Super fast delivery, had the pack...
Super fast delivery, had the pack in less than 1 week. Great quality and service.
Show

Umby

Italy
4 weeks ago
3.5/5
Tempi di consegna molto brevi arr...
Tempi di consegna molto brevi arrivato in meno di una settimana lavorativa,ho provato makaali,carini ma pensavo meglio data la loro potenza,ne proverò altri.
Show

Ad

belgium
4 weeks ago
5/5
What else can be said about the p...
What else can be said about the people in this company. Amazing and thank you for existing.
Show

Dié

Italy
4 weeks ago
5/5
Perfect. The best!
Perfect. The best!
Show
7k
4.5/5