🤹 COMBO Deals ☄️☄️

Cart

Search
5262
Wholecelium
Reviews  
4.5/5
View all reviews

Cart

Search
Reviews

Reviews

5000+ and counting…

Latest entries

Donald Trump

United States
1 day ago
5/5
Many say the greatest delivery of...
Many say the greatest delivery of all time. Very quick!
Show

aestheticallypleasing

Switzerland
1 day ago
5/5
Simply awesome. Very easy, quick ...
Simply awesome. Very easy, quick delivery, wonderful customer service, incredible quality. All you need to follow your soul’s journey. Third order and will order more for sure.
Show

Gabor

Magyarország
1 day ago
5/5
Microdozis rendeltem csütörtöki n...
Microdozis rendeltem csütörtöki napon és következő hét pénteken meg is kaptam a csomagot! Köszönöm!
Show

Gabor

Magyarország
1 day ago
5/5
Microdozis rendeltem csütörtöki n...
Microdozis rendeltem csütörtöki napon és következő hét pénteken meg is kaptam a csomagot! Köszönöm!
Show

Tripstar_Polarbear

Finland
1 day ago
5/5
All of my packages have arrived s...
All of my packages have arrived so far within 2 weeks after making the payment. Qubits and Makaali strains have proven to be my favourites for bringing intense and profound psycadelic experiences. Tripping on Druids and Hollandia have also been mostly pleasant, totally loved the visuals. How ever, alien strain did not offer the desired effects, so it’s not for me. Have a happy trip my fallow trippers.
Show

Jo

New Caledonia
1 day ago
4/5
Package finally received after a ...
Package finally received after a month and a half of shipping! Wolcelium allowed me to have a mushroom kit! It remains to be seen if it will grow after all this time of transport… Thank you for sending it to New Caledonia! I’ll order spore prints next time, it will come by envelope maybe?
Show

Over 5000 reviews:

PC

Portugal
4 days ago
5/5
Great response and product arrive...
Great response and product arrived with quality. The local post office came one day before the expected date but someone was home.
Show

Marita

Portugal
4 days ago
5/5
I have ordered Microdosing 3 time...
I have ordered Microdosing 3 times now and it never disappoints. I also ordered Magic Truffles which I also loved, to be repeated soon. The customer service is 5*, as well as the deliveries. Always fast and professional and discreet. You can trust Wholecelium :-)
Show

Diego Armando

Ireland
4 days ago
5/5
Fantastic fantastic service, high...
Fantastic fantastic service, highly recommended
Show

Dimitrios

Greece
4 days ago
5/5
3rd time buying from this site an...
3rd time buying from this site and all I can say is that I’m very satisfied with the products!!
Show

Stanley

Slovenia
4 days ago
5/5
Excellent communication, fast del...
Excellent communication, fast delivery. Trustworthy shrooms.
Show

Chacha

Suisse
4 days ago
5/5
Very satisfied with both the qual...
Very satisfied with both the quality of the product and the speed of response of the after-sales service. A big thank you for these fabulous trips!
Show

Wilon

Czechia
4 days ago
4/5
Bank transfer is smooth and quick...
Bank transfer is smooth and quickly accepted. Shipping took some time, about 1 week after payment acceptance. The problem was that the delivery company didn’t get my phone number. Luckily, the delivery guy was ringing my door bell, instead of dropping a note for not being able to deliver the package to me. For now, the products look well packed and prepared, thanks for them!
Show

Solarix365

Slovenia
4 days ago
5/5
The best 🙌 thanks
The best 🙌 thanks
Show

Captain Glad

Belgium
7 days ago
5/5
Happy new year. Very happy to get...
Happy new year. Very happy to get the package. It took a bit more than I expected . 7 days . It was a holiday time so I can understand it. Anyway thank you very much for delivery. I’ll be back. Best regards. Sincerly yours! Captain :)
Show

Daniel

Schaffhausen
7 days ago
5/5
Mega Gut Magic truffar🤘🏽👽🍄🤗
Mega Gut Magic truffar🤘🏽👽🍄🤗
Show

ET

Ireland
7 days ago
5/5
I always order from them, the bea...
I always order from them, the beat! Great service, great shrooms🤙🏼
Show

Skg

Ελλάδα
7 days ago
4.5/5
Ασφαλή,κόκκινα μανιταρακια
Ασφαλή,κόκκινα μανιταρακια
Show

Ian

France
7 days ago
5/5
Impeccable.
Impeccable.
Show

M

Ireland
7 days ago
4/5
Looking forward to some me time t...
Looking forward to some me time to microdosing.
Show

TC80

Ireland
7 days ago
5/5
Just received my package! So impr...
Just received my package! So impressed. Exactly the same as listed on the webpage. Great communication throughout with super quick delivery. From ordering to receiving arpund 10 working days. Will be ordering again.
Show

abimro

Netherlands
2 weeks ago
5/5
Simply amazing, super fast delive...
Simply amazing, super fast delivery and growkit worked perfectly! Already ordered some extra. Also love the website with all the manuals and stories about the products. You can feel there is love behind it!
Show

Skg

Ελλάδα
2 weeks ago
5/5
Γρήγορη παράδοση,καλό προϊόν
Γρήγορη παράδοση,καλό προϊόν
Show

Adam

Poland
2 weeks ago
4.5/5
My first order. It took 12 days f...
My first order. It took 12 days from payment to receipt of delivery. A little long, but they arrived.
Show

Dxrna

France
2 weeks ago
5/5
Having ordered 90g of MAAKALI to ...
Having ordered 90g of MAAKALI to share with friends. It was the most intense trip I have ever experienced, I consumed 18g and felt like I was one with the world around me. With some pretty powerful visuals and a strong introspection towards the end of the trip. I recommend for those who have already experienced the power of magic truffles. A friend of mine had a bad trip because of their power so be careful.
Show

Jamie

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Good service and good product wil...
Good service and good product will be ordering again
Show

Jorge

Portugal
2 weeks ago
4/5
Everything ok. Well packed!
Everything ok. Well packed!
Show

Andrej

Slovakia
2 weeks ago
5/5
simple amazing no words required
simple amazing no words required
Show

jani

slovakia
2 weeks ago
5/5
Ordered already for like 10th tim...
Ordered already for like 10th time. Fast, uncontaminated , reliable ❤️❤️
Show

Mário

Portugal
2 weeks ago
5/5
Great product Great communicatio...
Great product Great communication Ordering again soon
Show

Kishor

India
2 weeks ago
5/5
It took 20 days to deliver in Ind...
It took 20 days to deliver in India because it was on custom hold for 5 days and I had to pay extra custom duty as well, but still I’m giving them 5 star for their discreet packaging and delivering it safe
Show

Fehér Károly

Hungary
2 weeks ago
5/5
Wow. Last time when I ordered it ...
Wow. Last time when I ordered it took 2 months to get here. This time 2 weeks right after Christmas. Looks like the swap for GLS is good choice to Hungary definitely 😁 Huge thumbs up guys! Thank you Love and Peace
Show

Marius

Lithuania
2 weeks ago
5/5
very good,good quality box :)
very good,good quality box :)
Show

Katia

Switzerland
2 weeks ago
4/5
Thank you for the delivery, but I...
Thank you for the delivery, but I would like to ask you to please not write a return address on the package indicating the country of the Netherlands.
Show

Nick

Portugal
2 weeks ago
5/5
Fast shipping, great customer ser...
Fast shipping, great customer service, the truffles came fresh and in a discrete package. Definitely recommend 👍🏻 To Shroomfinity and beyond 😁
Show

Waldtroll

Suisse
2 weeks ago
5/5
Alles lief gut. Kamm alles an und...
Alles lief gut. Kamm alles an und in relativ kurzer Zeit. Auch der Suport war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich bei Fragen. Freuen uns auf eine abgehobene Reise. Wurde gleich nochmals Bestellt.
Show

Elma

switzerland
2 weeks ago
5/5
quick and helpful customer suppor...
quick and helpful customer support. Everything worked out fine. Will do again, thanks guys👌🏽
Show

Dano

Switzerland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Very fast and discreet delivery. ...
Very fast and discreet delivery. I am looking forward ti buy from your shop again! Love you guys
Show

Darin

Bulgaria
2 weeks ago
5/5
Great service with fast and promp...
Great service with fast and prompt delivery. Product is superb, great quality and working perfectly. I have bought product from you before and the quality is very consistent. Keep up the good work! Thanks!
Show

Kodnik

CROATIA
2 weeks ago
4.5/5
20 pack fast delivery good stuff ...
20 pack fast delivery good stuff 2 packs had some problem a bit of in color had some darkish patches . But all menaged to make good flush a few of them some make less some more but all in all very nice and good quality
Show

Tomaž

Slovenia
3 weeks ago
5/5
Just Amaizing I have grown 4 gro...
Just Amaizing I have grown 4 growboxes till now, allways got more than i should, had one problem with one growbox and was quickly solved
Show

Shep

Australia
3 weeks ago
4/5
I’ve placed 3 orders so far, 2 of...
I’ve placed 3 orders so far, 2 of which have arrived successfully. The first got stuck in customs, which is the risk you take ordering this sort of product for delivery in Australia.
Show

Marto

Bulgaria
3 weeks ago
5/5
I have been their customer for mo...
I have been their customer for more than two years now. Very fast delivery,great products with mindblowing discounts sometimes and the packaging Is simple and straightforward. 5 stars are not enough I will give them 10 !
Show

Adrian

Romania
3 weeks ago
5/5
Amazing service, top notch commun...
Amazing service, top notch communication. 5/5
Show

Luís

Portugal
3 weeks ago
5/5
All perfect. Thank you.
All perfect. Thank you.
Show

Darragh

Ireland
3 weeks ago
5/5
I've always received a premium pr...
I’ve always received a premium product, and customer service is very good. I wouldn’t use anyone else now.
Show

Kristy

Portugal
3 weeks ago
5/5
Perfect as always, thank you 😊🍄🤩☠️
Perfect as always, thank you 😊🍄🤩☠️
Show

Herbie

Ireland
3 weeks ago
5/5
Just received the package, well p...
Just received the package, well packed but not totally vacuum packed. Looking forward to sampling tonight! Muchos gracias.
Show

Aezakmi

Croatia
3 weeks ago
5/5
the delivery was smooth and fast,...
the delivery was smooth and fast, all praises, I hope I can grow the advertised quantity, I will share an update later
Show

eriskooo