Maakali truffles 🧞🟤🟤🟤 Combo-pack

Cart

Search
4815
Wholecelium
Reviews  
4.5/5
View all reviews

Cart

Search
Reviews

Reviews

Latest entries

K

Switzerland
9 hours ago
5/5
4th order! All have arrived as de...
4th order! All have arrived as described, a little frustrating/nerve wracking waiting for delivery but expected! Had 2 batches of mushrooms grow perfectly and were a brilliant trip, 1 batch just got a kinda bread mould and nothing happened. This time it was 3 pandora boxes which contained around 50g each, but I didn’t try yet :)
Show

Essy

Switzerland
9 hours ago
5/5
Always great service with easy di...
Always great service with easy discreet delivery. Good price & friendly team. Love their graphics and emails! <3
Show

Jurg

Ireland
9 hours ago
5/5
Have ordered several times over t...
Have ordered several times over the past two years and I am always impressed with the whole process and products. I will likely be a life long customer! Keep it up and spread the love!
Show

Mariana

Portugal
9 hours ago
5/5
Great !
Great !
Show

Willie

9 hours ago
5/5
Great product, delivery longer th...
Great product, delivery longer than expected but always gets through without an issue.
Show

YUNG BIN LEAN

Ksa
9 hours ago
5/5
Ive just got my shipment.. my cou...
Ive just got my shipment.. my country law is very strict although the shipping was fast it only took 7 days + the truffles looks so fresh.. Totally recommended and trustworthy.
Show

Even more reviews

Nini

Spain
9 hours ago
5/5
Ordered the microdosing kit for 4...
Ordered the microdosing kit for 4 weeks! Arrived quickly and the product is amazing! Amazing service as well. Very content with my purchase. Cheers!
Show

Magicboy

Hungary
9 hours ago
5/5
Perfect!
Perfect!
Show

Popa Alexandru

Romania
9 hours ago
5/5
I took with my friend , we got ha...
I took with my friend , we got have a verry awsome trip, my friend see one dog with 2 3 heads :)) after i was in the forest really nice psyhedelic view :)
Show

The Don

Ireland
3 days ago
5/5
Came in 15 days, the last time I ...
Came in 15 days, the last time I ordered it took around 2 months. Great improvement, keep up the good work.
Show

David

Usa
3 days ago
5/5
Always great service 👍🏽
Always great service 👍🏽
Show

Artisana

Slovenia
3 days ago
5/5
Quick delivery, helpfull seller, ...
Quick delivery, helpfull seller, good stuff, well packed. i would give 10 starts for you!
Show

jim

thailand
3 days ago
5/5
No problemo
No problemo
Show

Martin

Slovakia
3 days ago
5/5
Amazing site guys. This is the se...
Amazing site guys. This is the second time I ordered something and the delivery was a bit faster this time. The quality of the truffles is really good as well – they look quite nice and the effects speak for themselves. I only tried some of the lower potency ones so far and they gave me really warm feelings, euphoria, introspection, inspiration, mild visuals etc… I also noticed an improvement in my mental health. I highly enjoyed these truffles and recommend them to anyone wishing to experience psychedelics.
Show

Herbie

Ireland
3 days ago
5/5
Received the kit yesterday in exc...
Received the kit yesterday in excellent condition. I’ve added the water this morning and will drain it tonight. I’m very excited to see the growth in a few weeks. Thank you.
Show

Lucy

Ireland
5 days ago
5/5
Ordered a trio of maakali truffle...
Ordered a trio of maakali truffles and had about 20 grams which is a bit more than I usually take but I wanted to dig a bit deeper. About 15 mins In i could already feel the effects and the come up was one of the most amazing I’ve had in a while. Lovely body high and visuals intensifying every minute until I reached the glowy peak oh it was just beautiful. Lasted very long as well. Taste wasn’t too bad either. Absolutely thrilled with the experience thank you wholecelium 🍄
Show

Robert

Finland
5 days ago
5/5
Micro dosing is wellfare)
Micro dosing is wellfare)
Show

Vadim

5 days ago
4/5
Perfetto!
Perfetto!
Show

Daragh

Ireland
6 days ago
4/5
I got my delivery in less than 2 ...
I got my delivery in less than 2 weeks. I enjoy the truffles a lot and its a good product
Show

Boti

India
6 days ago
5/5
Simply awesome. Order simply. Got...
Simply awesome. Order simply. Got it within 14 days. Now they are growing 😃
Show

Kinan3155

Sweden
6 days ago
4/5
Amazing website, quality products...
Amazing website, quality products and 1000% secured delivery
Show

Borcard

Switzerland
6 days ago
5/5
In Time delivery serious and effi...
In Time delivery serious and efficient!
Show

Jeff

USA
7 days ago
5/5
Excellent experience all around. ...
Excellent experience all around. I’m. voting yes on Prop 122 in Colorado to legalize this. Thank you so much!!
Show

Abhinav

Ireland
1 week ago
4/5
Delivered in a decent amount of t...
Delivered in a decent amount of time. Looking forward to trying it out and resetting my mind :)
Show

PSYCH

India
1 week ago
5/5
They were received after a month....
They were received after a month. The packaging was good! Have to try em still but hoping it will be good! Support is great too, had connected with em on mail and Reddit, were responsive! Gonna look into express shipping options for the next order
Show

Evelyn

Sweden
1 week ago
5/5
Got my order 1.5 week later👍🏼
Got my order 1.5 week later👍🏼
Show

hilary

Ireland
1 week ago
5/5
Very happy with delivery and prod...
Very happy with delivery and product, would recommend to others.
Show

Mai That Iam

Éire
1 week ago
5/5
Delivery was long, the excitement...
Delivery was long, the excitement of trying it made it longer, arrived and can’t wait to try it. Microdose looks way bigger than I was expecting.. Once I try it and its all good, I’ll be back for more. Thanks. To shroomfinity and beyond indeed
Show

Koko

Hungary
1 week ago
5/5
All went smooth
All went smooth
Show

Gabriel

España
1 week ago
5/5
He recibido mi pedido dentro de u...
He recibido mi pedido dentro de un plazo razonable (7 días). La primera vez tardó 12 días. El producto ha demostrado que es “muy eficaz”. Seguiré comprando.
Show

James

Australia
1 week ago
5/5
Everything’s been perfect
Everything’s been perfect
Show

Artem

Finland
1 week ago
5/5
IDK if I need to rate the service...
IDK if I need to rate the service or do a full trip report. It was my first time taking psilocybin ever. I’ve done some cannabis and had less then perfect experience (later on I figured that my body, genetically can’t process THC that well), then I went from the deep end this year with Bufo, which was also rather overwhelming existential-shock type of experience. Now was the time for magic and I can’t even describe how amazing it was. Pure bliss and happiness. It took a while for me to find the right time and place for this. I am Ukrainian living in Finland (not a refugee, moved here over 10y ago), just got my 3rd baby, work at an awful corporate job… so there has been a lot going on in my life this year. Hence the quest for psychedelic experience. To add an insult to an injury, I am a medical doctor and neuroscientist by training – highly skeptical, pragmatic, ego-dominant, cerebral type prone to anxiety and overthinking. As advised here I took 7.5g of Mexicana via Lemon Tek and sat on the terrace overlooking the forest, did some meditation and listened to amazing East Forest music. Basically got into perfect set and setting. For about an hour there was a feeling that nothing happening, I started to get a bit worried like “does it even work?” Or “I kept it for too long without a fridge” :) then I went out for a walk with my wife, newly born girl into nearby forest trails via the lake. When we got out (ca 1.5h after injesting the truffles) and then the magic started. It was an amazing sunny day today, perfect Autumn – with a lot of yellow, red and brown, with a backdrop of evergreen spruces. The beauty of it was breathtaking, it was like seeing the world in 4k for the first time, colors saturated, everything sharp and clear. Pure awe. And then it just got better and better from there – coming in waves, feeling of pure happiness, lightness, joy and laughter. Whole thing lasted for about 2.5 hours and I wasn’t willing to let it go. All the stress, anxiety, worries, tensions in my body just melted away. Even now, after the whole thing ended, I feel this wonderful “after-taste” of calmness and serenity. To me this is priceless, absolutely unachievable feeling with anything else. Can’t recommend it strong enough. Peace!
Show

Paulo Marazzani

Ireland
1 week ago
4/5
I received a little bit late than...
I received a little bit late than I expected but. It trusts worthy group I received all as I have ordered, thanks. Actually I have recommend to some friends to order.
Show

Thamer

1 week ago
5/5
Amazing
Amazing
Show

Lorne

1 week ago
4/5
Good communication and well packa...
Good communication and well packaged, delivered in 1 week to rural France. Customer service was responsive. Haven’t tried the truffles yet
Show

ld

New Jersey, US
1 week ago
5/5
Delicious and exactly what I expe...
Delicious and exactly what I expected!! Ordered again! These are Magic and if you’re new truffles don’t expect the same effects by weight! They are magical. Know the fungus among us.
Show

Lanesha

United States
1 week ago
5/5
Product always arrives!
Product always arrives!
Show

David

Ireland
2 weeks ago
4/5
Hi I'm giving 4 stars mainly for ...
Hi I’m giving 4 stars mainly for the customer service with wholecelium. I ordered on the 26th of August and my oder went out on the 1st of September with courier. It spent 19 days in rodgua in Germany so only got to me today the 21st September. I think my mistake was not ordering express which I will do next time. My package has arrived today so happy days 🤗 I’ll give another review when I’ve sampled the goods 😂 thank you wholecelium
Show

Igor

Slovenija
2 weeks ago
4/5
Exlent, fast
Exlent, fast
Show

Homa

2 weeks ago
5/5
I got my package today, all good,...
I got my package today, all good, I‘m grateful ☺️🙏🏻
Show

Mmmiacomesto

Italia
2 weeks ago
5/5
Perfetto🥰 arrivato tutto in poco ...
Perfetto🥰 arrivato tutto in poco più di una settimana:) Scrivo in italiano per convincere anche chi come me aveva qualche lecito dubbio e/o timore, tranquilli che arriva tutto ;)
Show

Federico Bartolini

Italy
2 weeks ago
4/5
Perfect.. 10 days
Perfect.. 10 days
Show

Caroline Charil

France
2 weeks ago
4/5
Tout trop bien Produit Livraiso...
Tout trop bien Produit Livraison Je recommande
Show

Ying

2 weeks ago
5/5
I've ordered a few times cam seal...
I’ve ordered a few times cam sealed and very quick always delighted with the service bought from microdosing to full on trip packages everything with this company is amazing
Show

Captinhowdy

United States
2 weeks ago
4/5
Got my package in 10 days and my ...
Got my package in 10 days and my truffles was fresh,, wholecelium is the best . I highly recommend the truffles if you have issues with depression and ptsd the truffles works better than any SSRI big pharma makes
Show

Jack

USA
2 weeks ago
5/5
2nd time ordering and this stuff ...
2nd time ordering and this stuff is legit! For international shipping it gets here fast and no complaints. Both times shipping took exactly 12 days from the moment I hit place order to my mailbox. Maakali’s hit hard, very vivid and beautiful closed eyed visuals.
Show

KEES

United States
2 weeks ago
5/5
I received my order within 10 day...
I received my order within 10 days, exactly as I ordered it. I’m extremely happy with this transaction.
Show

Sophie

France
2 weeks ago
5/5
So I started slowly. The microdos...
So I started slowly. The microdosing has helped with my depression and anxiety. I will continue as suggested by the instructions. The effect isn’t physically noticable (driving, going to work – no problem), but my spirit is lifted. The microdosing has helped me stop cannabis. Price is very reasonable. I have tried many of the packets – 65, 75, 85 and found I was only relaxed and happy – no body buzz or visuals. I have subsequently ordered the different strengths in numeric order, and will continue to try and achieve the ultimate experience. Customer service is excellent. Shipping is discreet, but can take some time, so just plan ahead, wait, and be patient. The longest I have waited is 10 days. I am grateful to have found this service and will continue to be a customer.
Show

Jack

Czechia
2 weeks ago
5/5
I'm so glad I discovered Wholecel...
I’m so glad I discovered Wholecelium, I’m happy. The delivery was completely in order. I will definitely order again.
Show

Sheila

Ireland
2 weeks ago
4.5/5
Delivered yesterday in a discreet...
Delivered yesterday in a discreet package. Beginning my microdosing this morning. Will provide more feedback on the product at a later date.
Show

Adam F

Greece
2 weeks ago
5/5
Good delivery time estimates. Wh...
Good delivery time estimates. Wholecelium does an excellent job of keeping you updated on your orders, and should you decide to contact them for any questions or requests, they are extremely responsive. Couldn’t be happier with the experience.
Show

Adrian

Slovakia
2 weeks ago
5/5
I am very satisfied with the cost...
I am very satisfied with the costumer support. Package got lost unfortunately but Wholecelium was kind enough to resend the package and even process the cost of the delivery. Cant wait to try the mushrooms! Communication was 10/10 with Jorj.
Show

Bonne

Holland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Best one out there, I even got a ...
Best one out there, I even got a free upgrade from the small Grow kit to the largest. I would really recommend it!
Show

TT

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
Great products, great service and...
Great products, great service and speedy delivery in a discreet slim package that fits through your letterbox. Highly recommend
Show

Grego

Suisse
2 weeks ago
4/5
Great 🤩
Great 🤩
Show

Spiritual seeker

Croatia
2 weeks ago
5/5
My package was delivered yesterda...
My package was delivered yesterday. Everything as planned. Fast delivery, all well done. Im very happy with the package and definetely will order again soon 😁. Hard to believe but its not a freud. Its real. Thanks a lot to a team who is responsable for spreading happiness and help to people who need it the most. 🙏
Show

Boo

Ireland
2 weeks ago
5/5
I waited to write a review until ...